производство изделий из гофрокартона

220024. г.Минск, ул.Стебенева , д.2, комн.4В

Смотреть на карте

Мы умеем

Изготовим упаковку по вашим параметрам:
1. Отправляете заявку
2. Мы изготавливаем
3. Вы получаете упаковку

О компании

Мы существуем на рынке более 15 лет и имеем значительный опыт поставки и производства
высококачественной гофротары и картонной продукции нашим партнёрам.

Каждый клиент для нас уникален, для каждого мы ищем индивидуальный подход!

Главная | Отзывы о нас

Отзывы о нас

Страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] 9 [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ]

Henry Gardiner 15.12.2019 01:39
Wanna post your business on thousands of advertising sites monthly? For a small monthly payment you can get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever!Get more info by visiting: http://www.submitmyadnow.tech

Tod Iverson 10.12.2019 09:32
We're looking for website owners like yourself who want to automate their existing business and make some extra income... Continuous Residual Income and the product practically sells itself on auto pilot. Check out: http://trimurl.co/AutomateAnyBusiness.

alleddyTheary 09.12.2019 20:45
Heya i am for the freshman second here. I constitute this table and I maturate It genuinely utilitarian & it helped me out a lot. I hope to break something o.k. and exploit others like you aided me.

Leo Whisman 07.12.2019 14:05
Would you be interested in advertising that charges less than $40 monthly and delivers tons of people who are ready to buy directly to your website? Reply to: walter3519rob@gmail.com to get more info.

Geri Castro 03.12.2019 00:28
Need to find powerful online marketing that isn't completely full of it? Sorry to bug you on your contact form but actually that was kinda the point. We can send your advertising copy to sites via their contact pages just like you're getting this ad right now. You can specify targets by keyword or just do bulk blasts to sites in any country you choose. So let's say you're looking to send an ad to all the interior decorators in the USA, we'll grab websites for just those and post your advertisement to them. As long as you're promoting a product or service that's relevant to that niche then you'll receive an amazing response!

Send an email to sarah1916eva@gmail.com to find out more info and pricing

rardTrito 02.12.2019 20:01
i am from Italy hello. Can you help me translate? /rardor

arreffilk 01.12.2019 08:22
You are so absorbing! I do not expect I bed have anything like that before. So majuscule to regain somebody with a few model thoughts on this bare. Earnestly.. thanks for play this up. This situation is something that's needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

Thad Burbach 28.11.2019 01:36
How would you like to submit your advertisement on over 1000 ad sites every month? Pay one low monthly fee and get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! Get more info by visiting: http://www.postingmoreads.xyz

alleddyTheary 28.11.2019 00:36
You are so intriguing! I do not expect I screw scan anything similar that before. So zealous to grow somebody with a few freehanded thoughts on this write. Seriously.. thanks for play this up. This situation is something that's needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

Travis Tasman 27.11.2019 08:10
Want more visitors for your website? Receive thousands of people who are ready to buy sent directly to your website. Boost revenues quick. Start seeing results in as little as 48 hours. To get details reply to: leo6843will@gmail.com

Katherine Blankenship 23.11.2019 03:37
Sick of wasting money on PPC advertising that just doesn't deliver? Now you can post your ad on thousands of ad websites and it'll only cost you one flat fee per month. Never pay for traffic again! To find out more check out our site here: http://www.submitmyadnow.tech

rardTrito 13.11.2019 11:00
posso usare l'italiano or english

rardTrito 12.11.2019 16:56
posso usare l'italiano or english

Ezequiel Wittenoom 11.11.2019 09:44
Would you like to promote your advertisement on thousands of advertising sites monthly? One tiny investment every month will get you virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! Check out our site for details: http://www.postmyads.tech

Juliana O'Sullivan 11.11.2019 02:11
Need to find effective online promotion that isn't full of BS? I apologize for sending you this message on your contact form but actually that's exactly where I wanted to make my point. We can send your promotional text to sites through their contact pages just like you're reading this message right now. You can specify targets by keyword or just start mass blasts to sites in any country you choose. So let's say you need to push through a message to all the contractors in the US, we'll scrape websites for just those and post your ad text to them. As long as you're promoting something that's relevant to that niche then you'll be blessed with awesome results!

Type up a quick note to poppy8542bro@gmail.com for the details

itaCER 08.11.2019 03:48
Ciao a tutti vengo dall'italia

Aaronmunda 05.11.2019 23:39
Классы энергоэффективности электродвигателей
Понятие энергоэффективность означает оптимальное использование энергии, благодаря которому достигается снижение ее потребления при идентичной мощности нагрузки. Еще со школы мы знаем, что двигатель при работе теряет долю энергии в виде тепла. Главным знаком энергоэффективности электродвигателей является КПД. КПД – это отношение полезно использованной к суммарной энергии, полученной системой. Основные потери можно условно разделяют на:

• механические потери (возникают от трения, возникшего в динамических частей двигателя);
• магнитные потери (например, из-за токов Фуко);
• электрические потери (потери в стали при протекании тока).
Классы энергоэффективности IEC
Для того чтобы классифицировать эл.двигатели была разработана особая классификация, утвержденная организацией IEC. Так действующим евростандартом IEC60034-30-1 выделяют вот такие классы энергоэффективности электродвигателей:

• IE1 – это стандартный тип;
• IE2 – высокая группа эффективности;
• IE3 – сверхвысокий класс;
• IE4 – премиум класс


График сравнения энергоэффективных электродвигателей

Благодаря наличию данного разграничения определяют нижние уровни эффективности электрических систем. Так же система рангов по понятным причинам подстегивает здравую конкуренцию, не давая уйти рынку в стагнацию.

На графике, представленном выше, наглядно можно увидеть вышеупомянутое разделение на категории. Чем большее КПД выдает эл двигатель при данной нагрузке – тем выше будет ранг энергоэффективности электродвигателя.
Сравним данные классы энергоэффективности на примере асинхронных электродвигателей: сопоставим их цены, актуальность установки под те или иные задачи. Для начала стоит сразу расставить все точки над i. Стоит четко понимать: чем выше КПД электромотора, тем дольше он прослужит. Почему? Все очень просто. Чем выше коэффициент полезного действия, тем меньше тепловых потерь, значит, эл.двигатель меньше греется и, следовательно, дольше живет. От сюда следует:

• выбирая асинхронный электромотор более высокого разряда, вы экономите на энергии;
• вы уменьшаете так называемую «цену жизненного цикла» - двигатель придется реже менять. http://www.uesk.org/katalog/elektrodvigateli/elektrodvigateli-s-tormozom/din/ais80v6e/ Электродвигатели IE1 чаще всего применяются там, где наиважнейшим критерием служит дешевизна, простота конструкции (как следствие – простота ремонта) и доступность готового оборудования.

Электродвигатели IE2 применяют, когда необходима более тонкая настройка оборудования для работы его в оптимальном режиме. Данный класс электродвигателей более эффективен, по сравнению с предыдущим даже при частичной нагрузке. Так же, безусловно, стоит отметить, что в них используются менее мощные и как следствие менее шумные вентиляторы (охлаждающие мотор). На представленной ниже диаграмме наглядно видны преимущества данного класса по сравнению с IE1

Сравнение энергоэффективных двигателей IE1 IE2 IE3 IE4

Электродвигатели IE3 получили признание не так давно, а именно в 2017 году. Именно тогда вступил в силу Регламент ЕС указывающий, что двигатели мощностью от 0,75 до 375кВт должны соответствовать типу IE3 или же типу IE2 с применением преобразователя частоты. Они способны работать даже при длительных перегрузках в диапазоне 10-15%. Следовательно, применяют данные моторы, например, на станках, где трудно заметить перегрузку, ведь мощность на валу рабочей машины постоянно изменяется.

Электродвигатели IE4 – это двигатели премиум сегмента. В них используются уникальные системы аэродинамики, теплообмена, конструкции и так далее. Внимание заслуживает повышенное содержание активных материалов и максимальное уменьшение воздушного зазора, благодаря сверхточной соосности всех центров агрегата. Априори, внедрение двигателей класса IE4 незамедлительно снизит энергозатраты производства.


Эффект от внедрения более энергоэффективных двигателей:

экономия потребления электроэнергии;
снижение мощности, необходимой для работы оборудования с электроприводом (как следствие, опять-таки, экономия);
снижение затрат на обслуживание оборудования (чем выше энергоэффективность мотора, тем больше его срок наработки на отказ).


Так, например, использование двигателя мощностью 55 кВт повышенного класса энергоэффективности позволяет сэкономить около 8000 кВт в год от одного двигателя.

itaCER 05.11.2019 21:51
Ciao a tutti vengo dall'italia

Daisy Sellars 05.11.2019 16:05
Hi

i just visit your website, end i really like the product you're selling.
i try to order some items , but your product pages loading very slow or not loading at all.
i have checked your website on http://ismywebsitetoslow.ml and you can see your website is loading to slow to make a order.
i hope you ar fixing this problem soon so i can make a order.

Have a nice day

Jai Brunton 05.11.2019 15:22
Hi

I would like to give you my coupons, i do not use them anyway,
because I am going on vacation, and I stay 3 months away,
http://item.pictures/vipcoupons
have fun shopping.

Yours sincerely

"Sent from my iPhone"

Verla Debenham 04.11.2019 15:31
Hello

I have received my order but you have sent me the wrong item.
as you can see here on this photo, http://item.pictures/orderwrong
Please help me, i will sent the order back to you. i just want the good order.

Regards

"Sent from my iPhone"

Lyn Chastain 31.10.2019 12:15
How would you like to post your ad on thousands of advertising sites every month? Pay one flat rate and get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! To find out more check out our site here: http://morebusiness.myadsubmissions.xyz

Rogelio Burbach 29.10.2019 14:28
Would you like to submit your business on thousands of advertising sites monthly? Pay one low monthly fee and get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever!For more information just visit: http://postmoreads.net.n3t.store

rardTrito 27.10.2019 00:36
hi :) bross :)

Jon Wisdom 25.10.2019 11:42
Hey there,
Would you like to reach new customers?

We are personally inviting you to sign up with one of the leading influencer and affiliate networks on the internet.
This network finds influencers and affiliates in your niche who will promote your business on their websites and social media channels.
Advantages of our program consist of: brand name recognition for your business, increased reputation, and possibly more clients.

It's the most safe, simplest and most reliable method to increase your sales!

What do you think?

Learn more: http://socialinfluencer.nicheadvertising.online

y 16.10.2019 02:35
Costa RicaThe Costa Rica a remporté le groupe B avec une fiche parfaite de 3-0.

n 15.10.2019 21:11
For nouvelles up-to-date de sport, les scores, et plus encore, suivez latine post Sports sur TwitterFOR PLUS NOUVELLES LNH, COMMERCE ET LIBRE AGENCE MISES à JOUR, cliquez sur CE LIEN POUR VISITER LATIN POST.

Krystyna Lang 15.10.2019 12:17
Tired of paying for clicks and getting lousy results? Now you can post your ad on 10,000 ad sites and you only have to pay a single monthly fee. These ads stay up forever, this is a continual supply of organic visitors! To find out more check out our site here: http://adposting.n3t.n3t.store

Arielle Dobbins 13.10.2019 12:13
Do you want to post your ad on thousands of advertising sites every month? Pay one low monthly fee and get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever!For more information just visit: http://lotsofadsposted4u.dealz.site

Leon Flick 12.10.2019 16:49
Hi,
Would you like to reach new customers?

We are personally inviting you to sign up with one of the leading influencer and affiliate networks on the web.
This network sources influencers and affiliates in your niche who will promote your products/services on their sites and social media channels.
Benefits of our program include: brand recognition for your company, increased credibility, and potentially more customers.

It's the most safe, easiest and most effective way to increase your sales!

What do you think?

Find out more here: http://socialinfluencer.nicheadvertising.online

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст:


*Подтвердите, что Вы не робот: