производство изделий из гофрокартона

220024. г.Минск, ул.Стебенева , д.2, комн.4В

Смотреть на карте

Мы умеем

Изготовим упаковку по вашим параметрам:
1. Отправляете заявку
2. Мы изготавливаем
3. Вы получаете упаковку

О компании

Мы существуем на рынке более 15 лет и имеем значительный опыт поставки и производства
высококачественной гофротары и картонной продукции нашим партнёрам.

Каждый клиент для нас уникален, для каждого мы ищем индивидуальный подход!

Главная | Отзывы о нас

Отзывы о нас

Страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] 6 [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ]


Michel de Bakker 09.06.2020 02:37
Hey

To confirm your seat at the Live webinar from Carol Bell & Michel de Bakker on Jun 9, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada),
Send an email to confirmlivewebinarseat@gmail.com to reserve your seat.


What You Get on This live Webinar from Carol Bell & Michel de Bakker from MicaTech Coaching.

5 expensive mistakes many business owners make when doing their own marketing online...
How to know if you are targeting the wrong keywords...
What to do if you have no idea what you should be doing...
How to create a marketing plan and stop wasting time on things that don’t work...
How to know if you are missing one of the most important components of your marketing ...

Regards
Carol Bell & Michel de Bakker

"Sent from my iPhone"

rs85.asp 08.06.2020 11:15
Williams, who can play either at centre-half or in midfield, is a Welsh Under-21s international.

ct156.aspx 08.06.2020 08:29
sistsReuters6Ronald Koeman is reportedly considering a 锟?5million move for Gylfi SigurdssonPA:Press Association6Gylfi Sigurdsson is said to be ready to try his hand at another big club following his Tottenham exitSigurdsson scores great break-away goal for Swansea against Southampton But the midfielder struggled to keep up with Spurs higher demands - scoring 13 goals in two seasons - and was sold to Swansea for good in 2014.

Brain Ransome 07.06.2020 01:11
The clarification of the critical situation in the world may help Your business. We don't give advice on how to run it. We highlight key points from the flood of information for You to draw conclusions. Fact: conflicting vested interests change the world. Agenda: control and reduction of the human population. Ways and Means: genetic engineering of viruses, mass-media scares, mandatory vaccination.
Thank You for the time of reading our unsolicited message! God bless You.
See: bit.ly/evilempire-blog

Dedra Dupuis 01.06.2020 09:56
Unique gift ideas for men check out: https://bit.ly/photogeographics
use discount code MC20 for a 20% discount at checkout.

Jeannine Kier 31.05.2020 14:14
No charge advertising, submit your site now and start getting new visitors. Visit: https://bit.ly/ads-for-free

Deneen Granier 28.05.2020 08:04
Interested in the latest fitness , wellness, nutrition trends?

Check out my blog here: https://bit.ly/www-fitnessismystatussymbol-com

And my Instagram page @ziptofitness

Jean Sheedy 26.05.2020 21:46
Stem cell therapy has proven itself to be one of the most effective treatments for COPD (Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disorder). IMC is the leader in stem cell therapies in Mexico. For more information on how we can treat COPD please visit:
https://bit.ly/copd-integramedicalcenter

Vyacheslav8042 24.05.2020 08:32
Трнаспортно-экспедиторская компания Азия Трейдинг организует доставку контейнерных и сборных грузов под ключ из стран Азии с последующим таможенным оформлением во Владивостоке

Yan505 24.05.2020 02:45
Перевозка грузов из Китая от 100 кг., Владивосток
Оптимизируем расходы www.msc.com.ru

Hector Skertchly 21.05.2020 01:16
Would you be interested in an advertising service that charges less than $50 every month and delivers thousands of people who are ready to buy directly to your website? Have a look at: http://www.trafficmasters.xyz

Evie Tousignant 20.05.2020 13:47
Looking to Increase Sales? Want an easy turnkey way to do it? Watch this 60 sec video and contact me !!!!!!

https://bit.ly/atxtcoupon-howitworks

g 20.05.2020 07:07
Getty Images5James Rodriguez and Carlo Ancelotti worked well together during their time together at Madridroy.

h 20.05.2020 05:07
Benfica have conceded just 13 goals in 23 league games with Lindelof in their backline.

Bradford Curr 18.05.2020 13:28
Have you had enough of expensive PPC advertising? Now you can post your ad on 1000s of advertising sites and you only have to pay a single monthly fee. Get unlimited traffic forever!

To get more info take a look at: http://bit.ly/adpostingrobot

o 18.05.2020 02:50
ss Jose Mourinho is keen on landing Bakayoko to partner him with compatriot Paul Pogba and has also been linked with Monaco teammate Kylian Mbappe.

b 18.05.2020 00:53
’“And I was like ‘go on’ and he was like ‘Diego Maradona.

Natalia Carney 17.05.2020 03:02
Good afternoon, I was just checking out your website and submitted this message via your feedback form. The "contact us" page on your site sends you messages like this to your email account which is the reason you're reading my message at this moment right? That's half the battle with any type of online ad, making people actually READ your advertisement and that's exactly what I just accomplished with you! If you have an advertisement you would like to promote to thousands of websites via their contact forms in the U.S. or anywhere in the world let me know, I can even focus on your required niches and my prices are super reasonable. Write an email to: cluffcathey@gmail.com

want off our list? https://bit.ly/3cvHuJC

o 15.05.2020 23:22
The Colombian forward has an enviable goal ratio in Italy, notching 40 times in just 112 starts for Lecce, Udinese and Samp.

r 15.05.2020 21:23
PA:Press Association4Hammers boss Slaven Bilic keen to add promising young players to squadGetty Ima.

Mixunope 09.05.2020 15:36
Thank you very much for the invitation :). Best wishes.
PS: How are you?

Jo Archie 05.05.2020 04:26
Good afternoon, I was just on your site and filled out your feedback form. The feedback page on your site sends you these messages via email which is the reason you're reading through my message right now correct? This is the most important achievement with any type of online ad, getting people to actually READ your message and I did that just now with you! If you have an advertisement you would like to blast out to lots of websites via their contact forms in the U.S. or to any country worldwide send me a quick note now, I can even focus on particular niches and my pricing is super reasonable. Send a reply to: Phungcorsi@gmail.com

1 29.04.2020 01:51
Victor Moses has excelled?for Chelsea in that right-wing back role 鈥?and his performances even saw him touted with a move to Barcelona.

Emma 27.04.2020 16:57
The United States http://xnxxjav.site/sitemaps/2.html melonrubes A spokesman for Thames Valley Police said: “The need to retain the intelligence reports relating to Ms Bowman was reviewed in 2012 (following which a number were removed) and in 2013 following further requests made on her behalf.

Emma 27.04.2020 16:57
The United States http://xnxxjav.site/sitemaps/2.html melonrubes A spokesman for Thames Valley Police said: “The need to retain the intelligence reports relating to Ms Bowman was reviewed in 2012 (following which a number were removed) and in 2013 following further requests made on her behalf.

Napoleon 27.04.2020 16:56
I never went to university http://xnxxindia.site/sitemaps/2.html ikira de yaremasu ka The third major lever will be a new tranche of training schemes aimed at matching the unemployed with the several hundred thousand job vacancies currently unfilled in France because of a skills mismatch. Hollande expects to fill 30,000 such posts this year and 70,000 more in 2014.

WilliamSlimi 27.04.2020 16:21
Нужна убойная реклама в интернете? Тогда вам сюда https://pixelgl.ru/chastnyj-direktolog-uslugi-chastnogo-direktologa/

Janis Vessels 24.04.2020 02:57
Sick of paying big bucks for ads that suck? Now you can post your ad on 5000 ad websites and it'll only cost you one flat fee per month. Get unlimited traffic forever!

To get more info take a look at: http://www.adpostingrobot.xyz

DonaldFem 22.04.2020 02:01
Добрый день друзья!

Расскажите, кто-нибудь поднимал своего сайт через профитлинкс (profitlinks_ru)?
Какие методы дали лучший результат?
Если у кого-то был такой опыт, расскажите плиз.

Заранее благодарен

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст:


*Подтвердите, что Вы не робот: